2021 IEEE International Conference on Computer Science, Artificial Intelligence and Electronic Engineering (CSAIEE 2021)


Conference Chairman

Jan Van der Spiegel .jpg

Jan Van der Spiegel

Professor of Electrical and Systems Engineering, University of Pennsylvania, USA

  • Director of the Center for Sensor Technologies.

  • Lifelong Fellow of Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers (IEEE), President of the IEEE Solid-State-Circuits Society for 2 consecutive years (2016-2017).

  • Senior editorial board member and review committee member of more than 10 top academic journals (Journal of Engineering, Journal of Electrical Computer Engineering, etc.).

  • Senior Visiting Professor, Institute of Microelectronics, Tsinghua University during 2017-2018.

Personal Homepage:  http://www.seas.upenn.edu/~jan

Technical Program Committee Chair

David P. Woodruff.jpg

David Woodruff

Associate Professor of Computer Science Carnegie Mellon University, USA

  • Program Chair for 2018 Program on Foundations of Data Science at the Simons Institute at UC Berkeley

  • Researcher of IBM Almaden theory group

  • Winner of the Best Paper Award on STOC 2013 and the Best Paper Award on PODS 2010.

  • Winner of EATCS Presburger Prize

Personal Homepage: http://www.cs.cmu.edu/~dwoodruf/

Publication Chair


Danijela Cabric

Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, University of California, Los Angeles, USA

  • Area Director for Circuits and Embedded Systems, EE Department, University of California, Los Angeles.

  • IEEE ComSoc Distinguished Lecturer, 2018-2019.

  • Her groundbreaking paper in the field of modern communication network “Implementation Issues in Spectrum Sensing for Cognitive Radios” has been cited for more than 3300 times.

  • Member of Board of Advisors, MaxLinear, Inc., Carlsbad.

Personal Homepage: http://cores.ee.ucla.edu/people/danijela-cabric/

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Jinchuan TangGuizhou University, China
Dr. Jerry Chun-Wei LinWestern Norway University of Applied Sciences, Norway
Assis. Prof. Mazhar Javed AwanUniversity of Management And Technology Lahore, Pakistan
Assis. Prof. Ehtesham ul haq DarUniversity of Management and Technology, Pakistan
Assis. Prof. Muzammil HussainUniversity of Management and Technology, Pakistan
Dr. Nasir SaeedKing Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Muhammad Tahir MushtaqSchool of Systems and Technology, UMT, Lahore, Pakistan
Assoc. Prof. Nada M. Al HakkakBaghdad College for Economic Science and Education, Iraq
Dr. Mohamad Aizi Bin SalamatUniversiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Siva Kumar SubramaniamUniversity Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia
Assis. Prof. Ali A. AlwanInternational Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Tian LanTexas A&M University, USA
Prof. Hamid Ali Abed Al-AsadiBasra University, Iraq
Dr. Chi-Hua ChenFuzhou University, China
Dr. Dariusz Jacek JakóbczakDepartment of Electronics and Computer Science, Koszalin University of Technology, Poland
Dr. Yousef Abubaker El-EbiaryUniversity Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA), Malaysia

Assis. Prof. Mouna Kchaou Boujelben

United Arab Emirates University, The United Arab Emirates